Loading
Search
NEWS STORIES

Packers 2017 schedule details releasedSubmitted: 04/20/2017
Packers 2017 schedule details released
Katie Leszcynski
Katie Leszcynski
Sports Reporter/Anchor
kleszcynski@wjfw.com

GREEN BAY - The Packers have released their 2017 preseason and the regular season schedule.

PRESEASON:

Thursday, August 10 vs. Philadelphia Eagles

Saturday, August 19 @ Washington Redskins

Saturday, August 26 @ Denver Broncos

Thursday, August 31 vs. Los Angeles Rams


REGULAR SEASON:

Sunday, September 10 vs. Seattle Seahawks

Sunday, September 17 @ Atlanta Falcons

Sunday, September 24 vs. Cincinnati Bengals

Thursday, September 28 vs. Chicago Bears

Sunday, October 8 @ Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, October 15 @ Minnesota Vikings

Sunday, October 24 vs. New Orleans Saints

Week 8 - BYE

Monday, November 6 vs. Detroit Lions

Sunday, November 12 @ Chicago Bears

Sunday, November 19 vs. Baltimore Ravens

Sunday, November 26 @ Pittsburgh Steelers

Sunday, December 3 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Sunday, December 10 @ Cleveland Browns

Sunday, December 17 @ Carolina Panthers

Saturday, December 23 vs. Minnesota Vikings

Sunday, December 31 @ Detroit Lions

Schedule courtesy of the Green Bay Packers


Text Size: + Increase | Decrease -
| Print Story | Email Story
Sponsored in part by HodagSports.com





 IN OTHER NEWS

Play Video

PHILLIPS - Being a part of a community can mean support and lasting relationships. That's true for many people living in Price County.

This year, the annual county fair needs the community's help more than ever. On Saturday, a Community Day was held on the fairgrounds in hopes of raising money.

+ Read More

MARSHFIELD -
Police need help finding a missing and endangered Marshfield woman. 46-year-old Anna Ineichen was last seen around 10:30 p.m. Thursday night.

Her vehicle was found off Highway 54 near Dexterville at about 3:30 Friday morning. 

+ Read More

MADISON - MADISON, Wis. (AP) " Wisconsin researchers are trying to learn more about an invasive fruit fly that has been threatening berry crops in the state since 2010.

University of Wisconsin fruit crop entomologist Christelle Guédot tells Wisconsin Public Radio (http://bit.ly/2sLfQEH) that researchers started trying to pinpoint when and where the spotted wing drosophila is most active within plants last summer.



+ Read More

CHIPPEWA FALLS - CHIPPEWA FALLS, Wis. (AP) " A former Chippewa Falls science teacher has been sentenced to six years in prison for the sexual assault of a student.

Joel Jahnke had pleaded no contest to three felony counts, including second degree sexual assault of a child. The victim was 13 years old when she was assaulted.


+ Read More

MADISON - MADISON, Wis. (AP) " Madison police say a 52-year-old man is dead after a stabbing in an apartment.

Officers were called to a four-unit building on West Badger Road about 5:30 a.m. Saturday. The victim was dead at the scene. Police say he was stabbed multiple times.


+ Read More

Play Video

TOMAHAWK - Tomahawk Berry Farm opened its gates Friday for the first time this summer.

The morning was what Tom Behling calls the perfect strawberry picking weather.

Behling has owned the Tomahawk Berry Farm for more than 30 years.

+ Read More

CRANDON - Update 10:55 a.m. Friday

The death of a woman in Crandon earlier this week appears to have been a suicide.

25 year old Savanna Larson of Lac du Flambeau died early Wednesday.

+ Read More
+ More General News
Search: 





Click Here